I’ve been slack…

I start a blog, put a few entries in, then leave it fallow for ages. Not cool. Still, it’s not like I have a regular readership, apart from the Google webcrawler…

Anyway. I’ve been doing stuff – honest! I’ve even managed to get the first chapter of Joanne’s forthcoming book, Danann Frost Embraces the Darkness, up on her blog!

I’m doing the final layout and the cover for the book, which will be submitted to the printers later this week.

2 Responses to I’ve been slack…

  1. As Jo’s webmaster, I don’t think “slack” is what you are…very, very busy perhaps…

  2. Mark says:

    Busy? Yeah, well, you know. No rest for the wicked and all that, but I didn’t think I’d been quite that evil. You’d think I’d remember committing genocide or starting a boy band or whatever the hell it is was that caused this particularly large busy spate.

Leave a comment